Ansprechpartner / Mailadressen

1. Vorstand
Sebastian Dieterich
Sebastian.Dieterich@fc-gerlingen.de

stellv. Vorstand
Erich Wiesner
erich.wiesner@fc-gerlingen.de

stellv. Vorstand
Sigfried Hahn

Jugendleiter
Ralf Czerny 0173/7346511
jugendleiter@fc-gerlingen.de

stellv. Jugendleiter
Michael Mieck 0176/55549856
jugendleiter@fc-gerlingen.de

Aktive
Jörg Gelbricht
aktive@fc-gerlingen.de

Trainerschule
Wolfgang Lamitschka
trainerschule@fc-gerlingen.de

A-Jugend
Kosta Ioakimidis 0176/32532558
a-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de

B-Jugend
Marcus Mieck 0176/47734245
b-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de

C-Jugend
C1 Sebastiano Piconeri 0176/23902735
C2 Michael Mieck 0176/55549856
C3 Sebastian Häberle 0173/7184619
c-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de

D-Jugend
D1 Oliver Weiß 0172/7408947
D2 Volker Zwetsch 01573/0256050
D3 Nicolas Nehm 01511/6881920
d-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de

E-Jugend
E1 Thomas Maurer 0173/3004700
E2 Dominic Winter 0176/63068401
E3 Gerald Hohmann 0171/3859865
e-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de

F-Jugend
F1 2012 Mirko Weyde 0160/90437014
F2 2013 Marco Klein 0151/15655734
f-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de

Bambini
Sandra Krischke 0176/24383040
bambini@fc-gerlingen.de

Minikicker
Sandra Krischke 0176/24383040
minikicker@fc-gerlingen.de

Torspielerschule
Ivan Markovic
torspielerschule@fc-gerlingen.de

Turniere
Alexander Teller
turniere@fc-gerlingen.de

Schiedsrichter
Paul Schmidgall
schiedsrichter@fc-gerlingen.de

AH/Freizeitsport
Hansjörg Ruoss, Michael Maier
ah@fc-gerlingen.de

Gymnastik
Anja Stocker, Nadine Schmucker
gymnastik@fc-gerlingen.de

Mitgliederverwaltung
Birgit Wanner
mitgliederverwaltung@fc-gerlingen.de

Medienreferent
Volker Klein
medienreferent@fc-gerlingen.de

Wirtschaftsteam Jugend
Claudia Czerny, Daniela Euler
wirtschaftsteamjugend@fc-gerlingen.de

Webmaster
Thomas Sauter
webmaster@fc-gerlingen.de