Ansprechpartner / Mailadressen

1. VorstandErich Wiesnererich.wiesner@fc-gerlingen.de
2. VorstandSiegfried Hahninfo@fc-gerlingen.de
3. VorstandGerd Kraftinfo@fc-gerlingen.de
JugendleiterRalf Czerny 0173/7346511jugendleiter@fc-gerlingen.de
Jugendleiter Stellv.Michael Mieck 0176/55549856jugendleiter@fc-gerlingen.de
AktiveJörg Gelbrichtaktive@fc-gerlingen.de
A-JugendKosta Ioakimidis 0176/32532558a-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
B-JugendMarcus Mieck 0176/47734245b-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
C-JugendC1 Sebastiano Piconeri 0176/23902735, C2 Michael Mieck 0176/55549856, C3 Sebastian Häberle 0173/7184619c-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
D-JugendD1 Oliver Weiß 0172/7408947, D2 Volker Zwetsch 01573/0256050, D3 Nicolas Nehm 01511/6881920d-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
E-JugendE1 Thomas Maurer 0173/3004700, E2 Dominic Winter 0176/63068401, E3 Gerald Hohmann 0171/3859865e-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
F-JugendF1 2012 Mirko Weyde 0160/90437014, F2 2013 Marco Klein 0151/15655734f-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
BambiniSandra Krischke 0176/24383040bambini@fc-gerlingen.de
MinikickerSandra Krischke 0176/24383040minikicker@fc-gerlingen.de
TorspielerschuleIvan Markovictorspielerschule@fc-gerlingen.de
TurniereAlexander Tellerturniere@fc-gerlingen.de
SchiedsrichterPaul Schmidgallschiedsrichter@fc-gerlingen.de
AH/FreizeitsportHansjörg Ruoss, Michael Maierah@fc-gerlingen.de
GymnastikAnja Stocker, Nadine Kutteroffgymnastik@fc-gerlingen.de
MitgliederverwaltungBirgit Wannermitgliederverwaltung@fc-gerlingen.de
MedienreferentVolker Kleinmedienreferent@fc-gerlingen.de
Wirtschaftsteam JugendClaudia Czerny, Daniela Eulerwirtschaftsteamjugend@fc-gerlingen.de
WebmasterThomas Sauterwebmaster@fc-gerlingen.de