Ansprechpartner / Mailadressen

JugendleiterMarco Butticejugendleiter@fc-gerlingen.de
AktiveJörg Gelbricht, Felix Romingeraktive@fc-gerlingen.de
A-JugendNiyaz Hasanova-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
B-JugendKenneth Streitb-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
C-JugendMarco Butticec-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
D-JugendRalf Czernyd-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
E-JugendMicha Miecke-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
F-JugendMarkus Baldauff-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
BambiniSandra Krischkebambini@fc-gerlingen.de
MinikickerSandra Krischkeminikicker@fc-gerlingen.de
TurniereJürgen März, Ralf Götzturniere@fc-gerlingen.de
SchiedsrichterPaul Schmidgallschiedsrichter@fc-gerlingen.de
AH/FreizeitsportHansjörg Ruoss, Michael Maierah@fc-gerlingen.de
GymnastikAnja Stocker, Nadine Kutteroffgymnastik@fc-gerlingen.de
MitgliederverwaltungBirgit Wannermitgliederverwaltung@fc-gerlingen.de
MedienreferentVolker Kleinmedienreferent@fc-gerlingen.de
WirtschaftsteamHelga Polzer, Claudia Czerny, Manuela Götz, Beate Hohmannwirtschaftsteam@fc-gerlingen.de
WebmasterThomas Sauterwebmaster@fc-gerlingen.de