Ansprechpartner / Mailadressen

1. VorstandErich Wiesnererich.wiesner@fc-gerlingen.de
2. VorstandSiegfried Hahninfo@fc-gerlingen.de
3. VorstandGerd Kraftinfo@fc-gerlingen.de
JugendleiterRalf Czernyjugendleiter@fc-gerlingen.de
Jugendleiter Stellv.Michael Mieckjugendleiter@fc-gerlingen.de
AktiveJörg Gelbrichtaktive@fc-gerlingen.de
A-JugendAntonio Vassallo, Mauro Magnania-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
B-JugendGünter Sternhuberb-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
C-JugendMarkus Mieck, Frank Lederc-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
D-JugendRalf Czerny, Michael Mieck, Jörg Brücknerd-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
E-JugendRainer Albath, Jan Köster, Volker Zwetsche-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
F-JugendMarkus Baldauf, Sandra Krischke, Anna Troszkaf-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
BambiniNoemi Pozobambini@fc-gerlingen.de
MinikickerMarco Kleinminikicker@fc-gerlingen.de
Turnieren.a.turniere@fc-gerlingen.de
SchiedsrichterPaul Schmidgallschiedsrichter@fc-gerlingen.de
AH/FreizeitsportHansjörg Ruoss, Michael Maierah@fc-gerlingen.de
GymnastikAnja Stocker, Nadine Kutteroffgymnastik@fc-gerlingen.de
MitgliederverwaltungBirgit Wannermitgliederverwaltung@fc-gerlingen.de
MedienreferentVolker Kleinmedienreferent@fc-gerlingen.de
Wirtschaftsteam GesamtvereinHelga Polzer, Manuela Götz, Beate Hohmannwirtschaftsteam@fc-gerlingen.de
Wirtschaftsteam JugendClaudia Czerny, Daniela Eulerwirtschaftsteam@fc-gerlingen.de
WebmasterThomas Sauterwebmaster@fc-gerlingen.de