Ansprechpartner / Mailadressen

1. VorstandErich Wiesnererich.wiesner@fc-gerlingen.de
2. VorstandSiegfried Hahninfo@fc-gerlingen.de
3. VorstandGerd Kraftinfo@fc-gerlingen.de
JugendleiterRalf Czernyjugendleiter@fc-gerlingen.de
Jugendleiter Stellv.Michael Mieckjugendleiter@fc-gerlingen.de
AktiveJörg Gelbrichtaktive@fc-gerlingen.de
A-JugendKosta Ioakimidisa-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
B-JugendLucio Alvarezb-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
C-JugendMarcus Mieckc-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
D-JugendMarcus Mieck, Rainer Albathd-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
E-JugendVolker Zwetsch, Dominic Wintere-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
F-JugendMarkus Kunz, Gerald Hohmannf-jugend@fc-gerlingen.de
BambiniMarco Kleinbambini@fc-gerlingen.de
MinikickerMarco Kleinminikicker@fc-gerlingen.de
TorspielerschuleIvan Markovictorspielerschule@fc-gerlingen.de
TurniereAlexander Tellerturniere@fc-gerlingen.de
SchiedsrichterPaul Schmidgallschiedsrichter@fc-gerlingen.de
AH/FreizeitsportHansjörg Ruoss, Michael Maierah@fc-gerlingen.de
GymnastikAnja Stocker, Nadine Kutteroffgymnastik@fc-gerlingen.de
MitgliederverwaltungBirgit Wannermitgliederverwaltung@fc-gerlingen.de
MedienreferentVolker Kleinmedienreferent@fc-gerlingen.de
Wirtschaftsteam JugendClaudia Czerny, Daniela Eulerwirtschaftsteamjugend@fc-gerlingen.de
WebmasterThomas Sauterwebmaster@fc-gerlingen.de